Header Ads

TEAM UTTAR PRADESH | UP Yoddha | UP Yoddha 2017 | UP Yoddha Season 5

pro kabaddi league

UP Yoddha | UP Yoddha 2017 | UP Yoddha Season 5

Team Uttar Pradesh, known as UP Yoddha, which is currently led by Nitin Tomar, will be playing their home matches at Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium in Lucknow is owned by GMR League Games Private Limited. Team Uttar Pradesh is currently coached by J Uday Kumar representing the city of Lucknow in pro kabaddi league season 5, The franchise based in Lucknow. Their most expensive purchase was Raider Nitin Tomar for INR 93 lakhs. They also picked up the talented all-rounder Rajesh Narwal, formerly of Jaipur Pink Panthers for INR 69 lakhs and experienced campaigner Jeeva Kumar for INR 52 lakhs. The matches of UP Yoddha starts from 28 July 2017

UP Yoddha 2017 Squad

pro kabaddi league

Defenders Jeeva Kumar, Hadi Tajik, Nitesh Kumar, Gurvinder Singh, Santosh BS, Rohit Kumar, Sanoj Kumar

Raiders – Rishank Devadiga, Sulieman Kabir, Nitin Tomar, Surendra Singh, Mahesh Goud, Ajvender Singh, Gulveer Singh

All Rounders – Rajesh Narwal, Pankaj, Sunil, Sagar B Krishna

Squad strength: 18 (16 Indian, 2 Overseas)

UP Yoddha Details

Captain: Nitin Tomar
Coach: J Uday Kumar
Home City: Lucknow (Uttar Pradesh)
Home Ground: Babu Banarasi Das Indoor Stadium.

Also Read: Rajesh Narwal Best All Rounder Of UP Yoddha: Pro Kabaddi League Season 5

Aug 1 UP vs HYD Hyderabad
Aug 5 UP vs BLR Bengaluru
Aug 6 UP vs KOL Bengaluru
Aug 12 UP vs HYD Ahmedabad
Aug 13 UP vs PAT Ahmedabad
Aug 18 UP vs MUM Lucknow
Aug 19 UP vs HAR Lucknow
Aug 20 UP vs JAI Lucknow
Aug 22 UP vs KOL Lucknow
Aug 23 UP vs CHE Lucknow
Aug 24 UP vs HYD Lucknow
Aug 29 UP vs BLR Mumbai
Sep 2 UP vs KOL Kolkata
Sep 8 UP vs GUJ Haryana
Sep 13 UP vs CHE Haryana
Sep 16 UP vs PAT Ranchi
Sep 21 UP vs PAT Ranchi
Sep 27 UP vs DEL Delhi
Sep 30 UP vs PUN Chennai
Oct 4 UP vs CHE Chennai
Oct 15 UP vs BLR Pune

PKL Season 5  Time Table in PDF – Download PDF Time Table

Powered by Blogger.