Header Ads

TEAM MUMBAI | U Mumba | U Mumba 2017 | U Mumba Season 5

pro kabaddi league

U Mumba | U Mumba 2017 | U Mumba Season 5

U Mumba who will playing their home matches at Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium is owned by Ronnie Screwvala. U Mumba is currently led by Anup Kumar and coached by Bhaskaran Edachery representing the city of Mumbai in the Pro kabaddi league season 5. U Mumba was the runner up to the Jaipur Pink Panthers in the inaugural season of pro kabaddi league.

However the team comes back strongly in the second season of pro kabaddi league. The best thing in
the team is having cool captain Anup Kumar. The Arjun awardee Anup Kumar has been with the team of U Mumba from day 1 and was retain ahead in pro kabaddi league season 5 auctions..

The key transfers of U Mumba is Kuldeep Singh the young all rounder and Shabeer Bapu The decision to bring back former Mumbai man into the team after an away season at Jaipur was a refreshing change for fans of the team. Shabeer was the team’s first choice raider in the past and he will look to reprise the same role in the forthcoming season as well.

The matches of U Mumba starts from 28 July 2017.

Recent: Anup Kumar as an U Mumba's captain: Pro Kabaddi League Season 5

pro kabaddi league

U Mumba 2017 Squad

Defenders – Joginder Narwal, Surender Singh, D. Suresh Kumar, Deepak yadav, N. Renjith.

Raiders – Kashiling Adake, Nitin Madane, Shabeer Bappu, Anup Kumar, Darshan, Shrikant Jadhav, Mohan Raman G.

All Rounders – Dong Ju Hong, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh, Yong Joo Ok, Shiv Om, E Subash.

Squad strength: 18 (15 Indian, 3 Overseas)

U Mumba Team Details

  • Captain: Anup Kumar
  • Coach: Bhaskaran Edachery
  • Owner: Ronnie Screwvala
  • Home Ground: Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Indoor Stadium, Mumbai
  • Home City: Mumbai

Quick View: Ronnie Screwvala’s U Mumba biggest spender: Pro Kabaddi League Season 5

July 28 MUM vs PUN Hyderabad
July 30 MUM vs HAR Hyderabad
Aug 5 MUM vs DEL Bengaluru
Aug 11 MUM vs GUJ Ahmedabad
Aug 18 MUM vs UP Lucknow
Aug 19 MUM vs HYD Lucknow
Aug 8 MUM vs BLR Bengaluru
Aug 25 MUM vs JAI Mumbai
Aug 26 MUM vs PUN Mumbai
Aug 27 MUM vs DEL Mumbai
Aug 29 MUM vs GUJ Mumbai
Aug 30 MUM vs HAR Mumbai
Aug 31 MUM vs JAI Mumbai
Sep 6 MUM vs KOL Kolkata
Sep 9 MUM vs PAT Haryana
Sep 15 MUM vs GUJ Ranchi
Sep 22 MUM vs DEL Delhi
Sep 28 MUM vs BLR Delhi
Sep 28 MUM vs DEL Delhi
Oct 1 MUM vs CHE Chennai
Oct 4 MUM vs HAR Chennai
Oct 7 MUM vs JAI Jaipur
Oct 14 MUM vs PUN Pune

PKL Season 5  Time Table in PDF – Download PDF Time Table

Powered by Blogger.